Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Valve's Graphic Novel Compendium Out Now



Valve have released a comic book/graphic novel devoted to the scenarios and characters in some of their most popular games. Entitled "Valve Presents The Sacrifice and other Steam-Powered Stories", the book comprises of 200+ pages for fans of Portal, Left 4 Dead and Team Fortress.


This hard-cover collection serves as a great read to fans who are wishing to find out more about the games they love, or for comic readers who fancy reading something new. It's currently retailing at £15.82 on Amazon. Just in time for Christmas!

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete

Leave your comment here!
Please note that any offensive comments or spam will not be approved.
Thank you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...