Saturday, 7 April 2012

First Resident Evil: ORC DLC Trailer

The first batch of Campaign DLC for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City was announced today. 

Capcom will be releasing a series of new missions for the US Spec Ops squad, and four new versus mode maps for players to download and try out. The first launches on the 10th April and is free to download on the Playstation Network and Xbox Live

The DLC will see Harley, Dee-Ay, Willow, Shona, Party Girl and Tweed attempting to recover  evidence that uncovers the truth behind the outbreak. Check out the trailer below!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your comment here!
Please note that any offensive comments or spam will not be approved.
Thank you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...